Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (2024)

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (1)

Jeju Mei The Hotel

1626 Iljudong-ro, Gujwa-eup, Jeju, South KoreaView Hotel Details

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (2)

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (3)Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (4)Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (5)

Select your travel dates to check room availability

We Price Match

1 night

Jeju Mei The Hotel Guest Reviews

3.6/5

42 Reviews

To ensure the authenticity of the displayed ratings, we do not simply calculate an average. Instead, we employ scientific calculations that take into account the credibility of the reviews and the recency of the guest's experience to determine the final rating.

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (6)Verified reviews

Location3.8

Amenities3.4

Service3.6

Cleanliness3.4

Filter by:

Sort by:

All reviews(42)

Positive reviews(15)

Reviews with photos/video(2)

Awesome stay(9)

Negative reviews(5)

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (7)

Pau Morales

Standard Room

Checked in

Jul 2023

Couples

15 Reviews

4.5/5

Great

Posted on

Jul 19, 2023

Despite being an older hotel, it pleasantly surprised me with its clean and well-maintained rooms. The spacious accommodations and beachfront location were enhanced by the friendly staff and reasonable pricing.

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (8)Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (9)Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (10)Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (11)

2.0/5

Posted on

Jul 15, 2023

It's really, really old. The furniture is knocked down, it's messy, and the swimming pool is dirty, so I can't get in. It's really the worst.A good dog except for the location - none

Original TextTranslated by Google

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (13)

예뜨

Standard Family Room with Mountain view

Checked in

Nov 2022

Family

2 Reviews

3.5/5

Posted on

Nov 25, 2022

Good for a quiet restAccommodation is old but okIt was a good value for money accommodation.

Original TextTranslated by Google

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (14)Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (15)Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (16)

Response from Property: thank you I will try harder.

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (17)

곰하나가물어

Standard Family Room with Mountain view

Checked in

Oct 2022

Business travelers

31 Reviews

2.0/5

Posted on

Oct 27, 2022

The location is good as it is close to the beach. The convenience store is a bit far and the facilities inside are poor. The shower booth was old and the shower door did not close. Not recommended.

Original TextTranslated by Google

Response from Property: We will try to improve the facilities so that there is no inconvenience.

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (18)

green좋아

Standard Ocean View Room

Checked in

Jan 2023

Family

2 Reviews

1.5/5

Posted on

Jan 10, 2023

I ate fried chicken at a restaurant in the evening, and it was very good.

Original TextTranslated by Google

Response from Property: sorry. I will try harder.

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (19)

Guest User

Deluxe Twin Room

Checked in

Aug 2022

Family

4 Reviews

3.5/5

Posted on

Aug 7, 2022

The sea view is really nice and it feels like a hotel in a famous Southeast Asian resort.The location is a bit remote, so there is a distance from nearby restaurants.

Original TextTranslated by Google

Response from Property: thank you

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (20)

성윤♡지우

Standard Family Room with Mountain view

Checked in

Jul 2022

Family

1 Reviews

4.0/5

Very Good

Posted on

Jul 9, 2022

This is a cost-effective accommodation. There is an outdoor swimming pool.. This price is amazing~~It feels like an old hotel.The staff are kind and I'm having a good time!!In the high season, where the air conditioner blows out...Would you like to clean it?

Original TextTranslated by Google

Response from Property: thank you

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (21)

Standard Room

Checked in

Feb 2022

Solo travelers

3 Reviews

3.7/5

Posted on

Feb 8, 2022

Personally, I think there are few hotels with good facilities and good value for money like this.Visited once and visited again. When there are about 1 person or 2 peopleIt seems like a very suitable hotel.

Original TextTranslated by Google

Response from Property: thank you

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (22)

Guest User

Standard Ondol Room

Checked in

Feb 2022

Solo travelers

2 Reviews

1.7/5

Posted on

Feb 3, 2022

There is no heating and it is the worst.Only the pattern where I stayed on a field trip during my school days feels like a hotel.I think a warm motel would have been better.

Original TextTranslated by Google

Response from Property: Sorry for the inconvenience. I will try harder.

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (23)

Guest User

Checked in

Jan 2022

Couples

2 Reviews

4.7/5

Amazing

Posted on

Jan 31, 2022

The bedroom was too dry, so it was difficult to sleep at night. Blankets and pillows are hard and heavy. Nice place, cool, next to the sea, has a swimming pool, has a camping place.

Original TextTranslated by Google

Response from Property: thank you~~

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (24)

Guest User

Deluxe Twin Room

Checked in

Aug 2022

Family

3 Reviews

4.7/5

Amazing

Posted on

Aug 4, 2022

I like family trip.Atmosphere and view

Original TextTranslated by Google

Response from Property: thank you~~

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (25)

GAKJIN

Standard Room

Checked in

Jan 2022

Family

3 Reviews

2.5/5

Posted on

Jan 19, 2022

good value for money

Original TextTranslated by Google

Response from Property: I will try harder.

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (26)

Guest User

Standard Family Room with Mountain view

Checked in

Jun 2022

Friends

1 Reviews

5.0/5

Outstanding

Posted on

Jun 28, 2022

가성비 최고인 호텔에어컨 성능은 좋으나 소음이 있어서 예민하신분은 싫을수도 있어요.가격이 착하고 침구 깨끗하고전반적으로 조용한 호텔

Translate

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (27)

Standard Room

Checked in

Aug 2023

Business travelers

24 Reviews

5.0/5

Outstanding

Posted on

Aug 24, 2023

조용하고깨끗한호텔입니다

Translate

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (28)

hsle****

Standard Ocean View Room

Checked in

Mar 2023

Family

2 Reviews

3.2/5

Posted on

Mar 4, 2023

가성비 좋고, 조식도 그런대로 괞찮네요

Translate

Trending Searches

Recommended for you

Discovery Shores Boracay ReviewsBest Western Hotel Aries ReviewsMartigny Boutique-Hôtel ReviewsManwol Hotel ReviewsHanoi Ecogreen Hostel ReviewsMarriott Vacation Club, South Beach ReviewsComfort Inn Pentagon City ReviewsTara Court Hotel ReviewsThe Originals Residence, Kosy Nancy Coeur de Ville ReviewsHotel Roger de Llúria ReviewsQuality Inn Kamloops ReviewsZhulin Yuanye Hi Kano Camp ReviewsNH Eindhoven Conf. Koningshof Reviewsroomme hospitality ReviewsHyatt Regency Mexico City ReviewsHoliday Inn Express Roseburg ReviewsZhouzhuang Xiushuixuan Linhe Gudian Boutique Hostel ReviewsShannon Springs Hotel ReviewsIbis Hotel (Beijing Chaoyang Joy City)Yunli Hotel (Beijing Chaoyang Park Guomao Business District)Fun 4 All Resort - Naturist ResortOba Star Hotel - Ultra All InclusiveManxin Hotel of Laomendong,NanjingSteigenberger ChogqingPeanut HotelGreen incense HomestayDongguan Junlan Hotel (Houjie Wanda Plaza)Residhome Saint Ouen

Jeju Mei The Hotel Reviews: 49 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Greg O'Connell

Last Updated:

Views: 6190

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (62 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Greg O'Connell

Birthday: 1992-01-10

Address: Suite 517 2436 Jefferey Pass, Shanitaside, UT 27519

Phone: +2614651609714

Job: Education Developer

Hobby: Cooking, Gambling, Pottery, Shooting, Baseball, Singing, Snowboarding

Introduction: My name is Greg O'Connell, I am a delightful, colorful, talented, kind, lively, modern, tender person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.